Leadership Team

Below is the Leadership team of Minn-Dak Farmers Cooperative.

  1. Kurt WickstromKurt Wickstrom President and CEO Email: kwickstrom(at)mdf(dot)coop
  2. Mike MetzgerMike Metzger Vice President of Agriculture & Research Email: mmetzger(at)mdf(dot)coop
  3. Sheila KloseSheila Klose Vice President of Human Resources & Safety Email: sklose(at)mdf(dot)coop
  4. John WieserJohn Wieser Information Technology Director Email: jwieser(at)mdf(dot)coop