Contact the Ag Department

Paul Beech
Cell: (218) 770-3984
Email: pbeech@mdf.coop

Blake Buck
Cell: (218) 770-7052
Email: bbuck@mdf.coop

Zach Berube
Cell: (701) 208-0622
Email: zberube@mdf.coop 

John Dummer
Cell: (218) 770-1538
Email: jdummer@mdf.coop

Greg Krause
Cell: (218) 770-5441
Email: gkrause@mdf.coop

Josiah Loeks
Cell: (218)-770-5787
Email: josiah.loeks@mdf.coop

Mike Metzger
Cell: (218) 770-1535
Office: (701) 671-1355
Email: mmetzger@mdf.coop 

Paul Moffet
Cell: (701)-640-6501
Email: pmoffet@mdf.coop

Cody Wahlstrom
Cell: (218)-671-3695
Email: cwahlstrom@mdf.coop

Research Staff

Emma Burt - Research Agronomist
Cell: (218) 671-0427
Office: (701) 671-7794
Email: eburt@mdf.coop

Brad Schmidt - Production Agronomist
Cell: (701) 318-4181
Office: (701) 671-7758
Email: bschmidt@mdf.coop

Receiving Station Scale Houses

Factory In Scale
(701) 671-1364

Factory Out Scale
(701) 671-1365

Peet
(218) 995-2377

Yaggie
(218) 643-1228

Lyngaas
(218) 630-5732

Hawes
(218) 369-2672

Lehman
(218) 369-2406

Gorder
(701) 372-3830

Tyler
(701) 642-6809